Stuff

TRX33In this blog, I will be talking about What are some things you like/dislike about the hobby? There is a lot of common problems so maybe something that bother you might just be a fixable issue. So here are some thing I like/dislike.

What I really like about RC cars is they are just like real cars. You can upgrade everything on an RC cars from new engines to new screws for the skid plate. Also, another thing I like about them since it has a nitro engine you can hear the engine when you’re using it. One thing I dislike about nitro RC cars is that tuning them is very difficult for a beginner such as myself, but with help from a couple YouTube videos you start to get the hang of it, another thing I don’t like about RC cars is that since they are so small parts break easy, for example, driving them of your roof like I did it might bend a shock or two, so it can get very costly.

So these are some things I like/dislike about the hobby, what are somethings you like/dislike?rc-car-2273204_960_720

Leave a comment